Empowering Sustainability:
Bridging Science,
Technology and Climate Resilience”

Conference Highlights and List of Winners

1. Ms. Shilpa Sharma, Delhi University South Campus
2. Dr Shipra Choudhary, MIET, Meerut
3. Dr Neeraj, NIPGR, New Delhi
4. Mr. Harsharan Singh, HPCU
5. Dr Sandhya Singh, Amity, Noida


Convener: Dr Archana Dayal

Laboratory Resources: Dr Vajinder Kumar


  • Dr Alkesh Hada, ARO Israel
  • Dr Vajinder Kumar, SolResLab, Cheeka